Mitgliedsvereine
im Chorverband Region-Kocher e. V.

A B C
  • Gesangverein 1905 Cappel-Eckartsweiler e.V.
    Rolf Herrmann
    Im Schweden 7
    74613 Öhringen
    07941-9846270
    rolf.herrmann1@arcor.de
  • Gesangverein Criesbach 1901 e.V.
    Heiko Ayass (2. Vorsitzender)
    Im Rieth 10
    74653 Ingelfingen
    0152 290 704 72
    heiay@aol.com
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz 1895 Crispenhofen e.V.
    Inge Grund
    Hofstr. 14
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-2555
    grund-weiss@web.de
D
  • Cantiamo Liederkranz Diebach
    Petra Ehrmann
    Im Pfad 17
    74653 Ingelfingen-Diebach
    0160-7476534
    ehrmann.petra@web.de
  • Gesangverein Dörrenzimmern
    Karl Käpplinger
    Friedhofstraße 7
    74653 Ingelfingen- Dörrenzimmern
    07940-6707
    k.kaepplinger@gmx.de
  • Chorpunkt Dörzbach
    Anja Heinz
    Am Büttelsberg 20
    74677 Dörzbach
    0172-9450925
    chorpunkt@web.de
E F
  • Gesangverein Fichtenberg
    Martin Widmann
    Am Diebach 19
    74427 Fichtenberg
    07971-260403
    m.w1@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Forchtenberg 1849 e.V.
    Peter Ultes
    Weißbacher Str. 12
    74670 Forchtenberg
    07947-2830
    likrafo@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Frickenhofen 1878 e.V.
    Peter Ugele
    Im Kegelgarten 2
    74417 Gschwend
    07972-6155
    Gesangverein-Frickenhofen@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Fronrot 1905 e.V.
    Ingeborg Rupp
    Halden 28
    74424 Bühlertann-Halden
    07973-5323
    ingeborg_rupp@web.de 
G
H
  • Haller Frauenchor
    Elvira van Bergen
    Schenkenseestraße 67
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    07940-58171
    elektro-w.bauer@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Hermuthausen
    Sieglinde Rumm
    Rosenweg 10
    74653 Ingelfingen-Hermuthausen
    0791-42309
    eelvi@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Hessental
    Alexander Koßatz
    Waschbachweg 19
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-48894
    a.kossatz@kabelbw.de
  • MGV Hohebach 1854 e.V.
    Jochen Egner
    Weldingsfelder Steige 12
    74677 Dörzbach-Hohebach
    0172-7827093
    j.egner@mep-asset-management.de
  • Liederkranz Hollenbach
    Volkmar Deeg
    Am Talberg 6
    74673 Mulfingen-Hollenbach
    07938-990340
    v.deeg@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Hütten 1981 e.V.
    Gudrun Jenß
    Wilh.-Waldmann-Str. 2
    74535 Mainhardt-Hütten
    07903-1269
    sjensses@aol.com
I
  • Liederkranz Ilshofen
    Christa Schüler
    Sölker Str. 14
    74532 Ilshofen
    07904-8899
    christa.schueler@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Frohsinn 1840 Ingelfingen
    Petra Volk
    Christian-Kraft-Str. 13
    74653 Ingelfingen
    07940-4206
    pethevolk@gmx.de
J K L M N O
P
  • Concordia Pfedelbach
    Anita Heusler
    Brunnenstraße 11
    74629 Pfedelbach-
    07941-9595344
    anitaheusler@web.de
R S
  • MGV Eintracht 1881 Stachenhausen
    Michael Landes
    Karl-Schwarz-Str. 3
    74653 Ingelfingen-Stachenhausen
    07940-5460617
    MM.Landes@web.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Steinbach 1838 e.V.
    Wolfgang Ruoff
    Daimlerstr. 48
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-51148
    w.ruoff@aruso-plast.de
  • Kochertalchor Sulzbach-Laufen 1859 e.V.
    Tobias Nübel
    Im Krähenbühl 11
    74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
    015253883562
    kochertalchor@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Sulzdorf 1882 e.V.
    Gerhard Schwarz
    Hallweg 59
    74523 Schw. Hall-Sulzdorf
    07907-8175
    g_s_schwarz@t-online.de 
T U
  • Gesangverein Übrigshausen 1919
    Sabine Hanselmann
    Rennich 5
    74547 Unterm.-Übrigshausen
    07944-2030
    hanselmann-lager@t-online.de
  • Singkreis Unterginsbach
    Alfred Schmitt
    Im Dännerle 14
    74238 Krautheim-Unterginsbach
    07937-5415
    im.daennerle14@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz 1883 e.V. Unterheimbach
    Hans-Dieter Ecker
    Vogelsangstr. 26
    74626 Bretzfeld-Unterheimbach
    07946-576
    hd-ecker@web.de
  • Gesangverein Untermünkheim
    Sigrid Hille
    Hohenloher Str. 39/1
    74547 Untermünkheim
    0791-72898
    sigrid.hille@googlemail.com
  • Gesangverein Untersontheim
    Gerd Hartmann
    Gaildorfer Str. 2
    74423 Obersontheim
    07973-5515
    gerd_hartmann@gmx.de
  • Sing- und Liederkranz 1857 Untersteinbach
    Heiderose Müller
    Obersteinbacher Str. 10
    74629 Pfedelb.-Mittelsteinbach
    07949-723
    sabine.neuhauser@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Uttenhofen1900 e.V.
    Roland Schreyer
    Kapellenweg 10
    74538 Rosengarten
    0791-54974
    myriamroland@aol.com
V W
  • Liederkranz 1846 Waldbach e.V.
    Joachim Dollmann
    Schubertstr. 4
    74626 Bretzfeld-Waldbach
    07946-7588
    AnnetteGebhardt@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Waldenburg e.V 1848
    Albert Noll
    Bauernstr. 19
    74638 Waldenburg
    07942-8515
    albert.noll@onlinehome.de
  • Liederkranz Weißbach 1879 e.V.
    Christian Bezold
    Gartenstraße 7
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-4369966
    bezold79@googlemail.com
  • MGV Weldingsfelden 1950
    Manuel Zenkert
    Reilhofer Str. 7
    74653 Ingelf.-Weldingsfelden
    0172-6479140
    manuel.zenkert@gmx.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Westernbach
    Helmut Endreß
    Am Briebel 4
    74613 Öhr.-Obermaßholderbach
    07941-2584
    Helmut.Endress@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Westernhausen
    Ulrich Gallistl
    Klosterwaldstr. 30
    74214 Schöntal
    07943-8057
    ulrichgallistl@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Westheim 1898 e.V.
    Peter-Otto Reutter
    Raingarten 4
    74538 Rosengarten
    0791-9452809
    po.reutter@icloud.com
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Windischenbach 1854 e.V.
    Roland Dietz
    Pfedelbacher Str. 15
    74629 Pfedelbach
    07941-36073
    dietz.obstbau@gmail.com
  • Gesangverein Wohlmuthausen
    Helmut Trautmann
    Oberweiler 19
    74670 Forchtbg.-Wohlmuthausen
    07947-7852
    gv.wohlmuthausen@googlemail.com
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Wolpertshausen
    Albrecht Fischer
    Haller Str. 10
    74549 Wolpertshausen
    07904-1330
    albi.f@gmx.de
Z
  • Eintracht Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    Albrecht Mezger
    Unterer Garten 3
    74639 Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    07941-33877
    gerlinde.mezger@t-online.de