Mitgliedsvereine
im Chorverband Region-Kocher e. V.

A
  • MGV Adolzfurt
    Hans-Emil Clamer
    Dahlienstraße 6
    74626 Bretzfeld-Adolzfurt
    07946-8651
    clamer.adolzfurt@online.de
  • Altdorfer Sing- und Spielgemeinschaft
    Jürgen Jäckel
    Kastanienweg 3
    74405 Gaildorf-Großaltdorf
    07971-23510
    Jaeckel-Juergen@t-online.de
  • Eintracht Ammertsweiler
    Uli Stettner
    Klingenhof 65
    74535 Mainhardt-Ammertsweiler
    07903-932400
    uli.stettner@web.de
B C
  • Gesangverein 1905 Cappel-Eckartsweiler e.V.
    Rolf Herrmann
    Im Schweden 7
    74613 Öhringen
    07941-9846270
    rolf.herrmann1@arcor.de
  • Gesangverein Criesbach 1901 e.V.
    Rolf Jaag
    Teichstr. 4
    74653 Ingelfingen-Criesbach
    07940-982540
    rolf.jaag@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz 1895 Crispenhofen e.V.
    Inge Grund
    Hofstr. 14
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-2555
    grund-weiss@web.de
D
  • Cantiamo Liederkranz Diebach
    Petra Ehrmann
    Im Pfad 17
    74653 Ingelfingen-Diebach
    0160-7476534
    ehrmann.petra@web.de
  • Gesangverein Dörrenzimmern
    Klaus Küffner
    Kirchplatz 11
    74653 Ingelfingen- Dörrenzimmern
    07940-6707
    klaus.kueffner@gmx.de
  • Chorpunkt Dörzbach
    Anja Heinz
    Am Büttelsberg 20
    74677 Dörzbach
    0172-9450925
    chorpunkt@web.de
E
  • Liederkranz Eberstal
    Margret Schneider
    Jäuchernstr. 10
    74653 Ingelfingen-Eberstal
    06294-6492
    GVEberstal@gmx.de
  • MGV Eckartshausen e.V.
    Tobias Gehring
    Schützenstraße 3
    74532 Ilshofen-Eckartshausen
    0172-9903589
    borntobebig@gmx.de
  • Gemischter Chor Eichach 1920
    Kurt Gronbach
    Bergstr. 19
    74670 Forchtenberg-Sindringen
    07948-2258
    sabine.gronbach@web.de
  • MGV Liederkranz Eltershofen
    Karlheinz Klenk
    Eichholzweg 6
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-47184
    Karlheinz.Klenk@googlemail.com
  • GV „pichorbello“ Ernsbach
    Heike Limbach
    In der Setz 12
    74670 Forchtenberg-Sindringen
    07948-941633
    vorstand@pichorbello.de
  • MGV Liederkranz Eschelbach-Kesselfeld
    Willi Steinle
    Sonnenhalde 33
    74632 Neuenstein-Eschelbach
    07942-3631
    schwobajoergle@gmx.de
  • MGV 1873 e.V. Eschental
    Roland Klaiber
    Haller Straße 21
    74635 Kupferzell-Eschental
    07944-942501
    roland.klaiber@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz 1896 e.V. Eutendorf
    Elke Weller
    Bismarckstr. 23
    74405 Gaildorf-Eutendorf
    07971-4699
    elke-weller@hotmail.de
F
  • Gesangverein Fichtenberg
    Martin Widmann
    Am Diebach 19
    74427 Fichtenberg
    07971-260403
    m.w1@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Forchtenberg 1849 e.V.
    Peter Ultes
    Weißbacher Str. 12
    74670 Forchtenberg
    07947-2830
    likrafo@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Frickenhofen 1878 e.V.
    Peter Ugele
    Im Kegelgarten 2
    74417 Gschwend
    07972-6155
    Gesangverein-Frickenhofen@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Fronrot 1905 e.V.
    Ingeborg Rupp
    Halden 28
    74424 Bühlertann-Halden
    07973-5323
    ingeborg_rupp@web.de 
G
H
  • Liederkranz Hermuthausen
    Sieglinde Rumm
    Rosenweg 10
    74653 Ingelfingen-Hermuthausen
    07940-58171
    elektro-w.bauer@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Hessental
    Alexander Koßatz
    Waschbachweg 19
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-48894
    a.kossatz@kabelbw.de
  • MGV Hohebach 1854 e.V.
    Jochen Egner
    Weldingsfelder Steige 12
    74677 Dörzbach-Hohebach
    0172-7827093
    j.egner@mep-asset-management.de
  • Liederlust Hohenstraßen 1920 e.V.
    Horst Feger
    Nüßlenshof 4
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-3367
    tobiasfeger@yahoo.de
  • Liederkranz Hollenbach
    Volkmar Deeg
    Am Talberg 6
    74673 Mulfingen-Hollenbach
    07938-990340
    v.deeg@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Hütten 1981 e.V.
    Gudrun Jenß
    Wilh.-Waldmann-Str. 2
    74535 Mainhardt-Hütten
    07903-1269
    sjensses@aol.com
I
  • Liederkranz Ilshofen
    Christa Schüler
    Sölker Str. 14
    74532 Ilshofen
    07904-8899
    christa.schueler@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Frohsinn 1840 Ingelfingen
    Petra Volk
    Christian-Kraft-Str. 13
    74653 Ingelfingen
    07940-4206
    pethevolk@gmx.de
J K
  • Gesangverein Kirchensall 1886 e.V.
    Erich Frank
    Neue Str. 26
    74632 Neuenstein-Untereppach
    07942-8763
    efrank@gmx.de
  • Frohsinn 1845 e.V. Kupferzell
    Hans Dieter Heppner
    Carl-Julius-Weber-Str. 14
    74635 Kupferzell
    07944-950275l
    hans_dieter_heppner@yahoo.de 
L M
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Mainhardt e.V.
    Gisela Dierolf
    In den Herrenwiesen 2
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-2790
    reinergise@abenteuerland.com
  • Germania Mangoldsall-Füßbach 1910
    Klaus Vogelmann
    Winteräcker 1
    74635 Kupferzell-Mangoldsall
    07944-8558
    klaus@vogelmann-naturprodukte.de
  • Gesangverein Michelbach a.d.Bilz
    Margit Speck
    Buchhornweg 2
    74544 Michelbach a.d.Bilz
    0791-94308816
    k-m.speck@web.de
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Michelfeld 1886 e.V.
    Monika Pallokat
    Paradies 13
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-9437610
    mpallokat@aol.com
  • Gesangverein Mittelfischach 1883 e.V.
    Reinhold Horch
    Wiesenstr. 13
    74423 Mittelfischach
    07973-1753
    r.f.horch@kabelbw.de
  • Liederkranz Mittelrot
    Gregor Hofacker
    Untere Dorfgasse 8
    74427 Fichtenberg-Mittelrot
    07971-3077
    gregor.hofacker@web.de
  • Gesangverein Möglingen 1920
    Volker Kurz
    Lampoldshausener Str. 10
    74613 Öhringen-Möglingen
    07948-897
    diekurzens@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Mulfingen 1984 e.V.
    Doris Limbacher
    Wiesenweg 2
    74673 Mulfingen
    07938-990475
    sigrid.geiger@gmx.de
N O
P
  • Concordia Pfedelbach
    Anita Heusler
    Brunnenstraße 11
    74629 Pfedelbach-
    07941-9595344
    anitaheusler@web.de
R S
  • Gemischter Chor Scheppach 1951
    Klaus Pfäfflin
    von-Olnhausen-Str. 10
    74626 Bretzfeld-Adolzfurt
    07946-7319
    KlausPfaefflin@web.de
  • Cantiamo Schwabbach
    Bernd Wolpert
    Jakob-Fischer-Straße 19
    74626 Bretzfeld-Schwabbach
    07946-2917
    vorstand@tsv-schwabbach.de
  • Musikverein Schwäbisch Hall 1817 e.V.
    Andreas Bay
    Schönblickstraße 1
    74545 Michelfeld
    0791-97828458
    andi.bay@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Sindeldorf
    Siegfried Göker
    Wallbrunnenstr. 31
    74214 Schöntal-Sindeldorf
    06294-6169
    info@auto-goeker.de
  • Liederkranz Sittenhardt
    Attila Ebert
    Am Sandgrund 6
    74523 Schw.Hall-Sittenhardt
    07977-482
    attila.ebert@gmx.de
  • MGV Eintracht 1881 Stachenhausen
    Michael Landes
    Karl-Schwarz-Str. 3
    74653 Ingelfingen-Stachenhausen
    07940-5460617
    MM.Landes@web.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Steinbach 1838 e.V.
    Wolfgang Ruoff
    Daimlerstr. 48
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-51148
    w.ruoff@aruso-plast.de
  • Kochertalchor Sulzbach-Laufen 1859 e.V.
    Tobias Nübel
    Im Krähenbühl 11
    74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
    015253883562
    kochertalchor@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Sulzdorf 1882 e.V.
    Gerhard Schwarz
    Hallweg 59
    74523 Schw. Hall-Sulzdorf
    07907-8175
    g_s_schwarz@t-online.de 
T
  • Gesangverein Talheim 1919 e.V.
    Ellen Lehr
    Bühlhof 6
    74541 Vellberg-Talheim
    07907-1674
    hajodiel@aol.com
  • MGV Liederkranz Tüngental 1876 e.V.
    Manfred Ruchozki
    Otterbacher Str. 27
    74523 Schw. Hall-Tüngental
    07907-9429510
    m.ruchozki@inoplan.de
  • Gesangverein Frohsinn Tullau 1905 e.V.
    Tanja Pilz
    Über dem Kocher 1
    74538 Rosengarten-Westheim
    0791-54752
    tanjaundrinaldo@t-online.de
U
  • Gesangverein Übrigshausen
    Sabine Hanselmann
    Rennich 5
    74547 Unterm.-Übrigshausen
    07944-2030
    hanselmann-lager@t-online.de
  • Singkreis Unterginsbach
    Alfred Schmitt
    Im Dännerle 14
    74238 Krautheim-Unterginsbach
    07937-5415
    im.daennerle14@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz 1883 e.V. Unterheimbach
    Hans-Dieter Ecker
    Vogelsangstr. 26
    74626 Bretzfeld-Unterheimbach
    07946-576
    hd-ecker@web.de
  • Gesangverein Untermünkheim
    Sigrid Hille
    Hohenloher Str. 39/1
    74547 Untermünkheim
    0791-72898
    sigrid.hille@googlemail.com
  • Gesangverein Untersontheim
    Gerd Hartmann
    Gaildorfer Str. 2
    74423 Obersontheim
    07973-5515
    gerd_hartmann@gmx.de
  • Sing- und Liederkranz 1857 Untersteinbach
    Heiderose Müller
    Obersteinbacher Str. 10
    74629 Pfedelb.-Mittelsteinbach
    07949-723
    sabine.neuhauser@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Uttenhofen1900 e.V.
    Roland Schreyer
    Kapellenweg 10
    74538 Rosengarten
    0791-54974
    myriamroland@aol.com
V W
  • Liederkranz 1846 Waldbach e.V.
    Joachim Dollmann
    Schubertstr. 4
    74626 Bretzfeld-Waldbach
    07946-7588
    AnnetteGebhardt@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Waldenburg e.V 1848
    Albert Noll
    Bauernstr. 19
    74638 Waldenburg
    07942-8515
    albert.noll@onlinehome.de
  • Liederkranz Weißbach 1879 e.V.
    Christian Bezold
    Gartenstraße 7
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-4369966
    bezold79@googlemail.com
  • MGV Weldingsfelden 1950
    Manuel Zenkert
    Reilhofer Str. 7
    74653 Ingelf.-Weldingsfelden
    0172-6479140
    manuel.zenkert@gmx.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Westernbach
    Helmut Endreß
    Am Briebel 4
    74613 Öhr.-Obermaßholderbach
    07941-2584
    Helmut.Endress@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Westernhausen
    Ulrich Gallistl
    Klosterwaldstr. 30
    74214 Schöntal
    07943-8057
    ulrichgallistl@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Westheim 1898 e.V.
    Dieter Kapfhamer
    Pfitznerweg 34
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-51871
    d.kapfhamer@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Windischenbach 1854 e.V.
    Roland Dietz
    Pfedelbacher Str. 15
    74629 Pfedelbach
    07941-36073
    dietz.obstbau@gmail.com
  • Gesangverein Wohlmuthausen
    Helmut Trautmann
    Oberweiler 19
    74670 Forchtbg.-Wohlmuthausen
    07947-7852
    gv.wohlmuthausen@googlemail.com
  • Eintracht Wolpertshausen
    Albrecht Fischer
    Haller Str. 10
    74549 Wolpertshausen
    07904-1330
    albi.f@gmx.de
Z
  • Eintracht Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    Albrecht Mezger
    Unterer Garten 3
    74639 Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    07941-33877
    gerlinde.mezger@t-online.de