Mitgliedsvereine
im Chorverband Region-Kocher e. V.

A
  • MGV Adolzfurt
    Hans-Emil Clamer
    Dahlienstraße 6
    74626 Bretzfeld-Adolzfurt
    07946-8651
    clamer.adolzfurt@online.de
  • Altdorfer Sing- und Spielgemeinschaft
    Jürgen Jäckel
    Kastanienweg 3
    74405 Gaildorf-Großaltdorf
    07971-23510
    Jaeckel-Juergen@t-online.de
  • Eintracht Ammertsweiler
    Susanne Fleisch
    Klingenhof 65
    74535 Mainhardt-Ammertsweiler
    07903-932400
    uli.stettner@web.de
B C
  • Gesangverein Cappel-Eckartsweiler
    Rolf Herrmann
    Im Schweden 7
    74613 Öhringen
    07941-2677
    rolf.herrmann1@arcor.de
  • Gesangverein Criesbach
    Rolf Jaag
    Teichstr. 4
    74653 Ingelfingen-Criesbach
    07940-982540
    rolf.jaag@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Crispenhofen
    Inge Grund
    Hofstr. 14
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-2555
    grund-weiss@web.de
D E F G
H
  • Liederkranz Hermuthausen
    Karl-Heinz Baur
    Hauptstr. 41
    74653 Ingelfingen-Hermuthausen
    07940-2966
    karl-heinz.baur@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Hessental
    Alexander Koßatz
    Waschbachweg 19
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-48894
    a.kossatz@kabelbw.de
  • MGV Hohebach
    Jochen Egner
    Weldingsfelder Steige 12
    74677 Dörzbach-Hohebach
    0172-7827093
    j.egner@mep-asset-management.de
  • Liederlust Hohenstraßen
    Horst Feger
    Nüßlenshof 4
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-3367
    tobiasfeger@yahoo.de
  • Liederkranz Hollenbach
    Volkmar Deeg
    Am Talberg 6
    74673 Mulfingen-Hollenbach
    07938-990340
    v.deeg@gmx.de
  • Eintracht Hütten
    Gudrun Jenß
    Wilh.-Waldmann-Str. 2
    74535 Mainhardt-Hütten
    07903-1269
    sjensses@aol.com
I
  • Liederkranz Ilshofen
    Christa Schüler
    Sölker Str. 14
    74532 Ilshofen
    07904-8899
    christa.schueler@gmx.net
  • LK Frohsinn Ingelfingen
    Petra Volk
    Christian-Kraft-Str. 13
    74653 Ingelfingen
    07940-4206
    pethevolk@gmx.de
J K
  • Gesangverein Kirchensall
    Erich Frank
    Neue Str. 26
    74632 Neuenstein-Untereppach
    07942-8763
    efrank@gmx.de
  • Frohsinn Kupferzell
    Hans Dieter Heppner
    Carl-Julius-Weber-Str. 14
    74635 Kupferzel
    07944-950275l
    hans_dieter_heppner@yahoo.de
L
  • Sängerlust Lachweiler-Geißelhardt
    Klaus Schmierer
    Hausenbühl
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-3788
    klaus.schmierer@baywa.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Langenbeutingen
    Siegfried Biedermann
    Albrecht-Goes-Str. 42
    74243 Langenbrettach
    07946-8118
    hornunghv@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Laufen/Kocher
    Helmut Sauter
    Gerhard-Hansen-Str. 41
    74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
    07976-263
    dorothea.sauter@kabelbw.de
  • MGV Lorenzenzimmern
    Wilhelm Eberhardt
    Im Dörfle 3
    74541 Vellberg
    07904-576
    wilh.eberhardt@web.de
M N O
P
  • Concordia Pfedelbach
    Anita Heusler
    An der Schanz 12
    74629 Pfedelbach-Untersteinbach
    07941-9595344
    anitaheusler@web.de
R S
  • Gemischter Chor Scheppach
    Klaus Pfäfflin
    von-Olnhausen-Str. 10
    74626 Bretzfeld-Adolzfurt
    07946-7319
    KlausPfaefflin@web.de
  • ´s TSV-Chörle Schwabbach
    Gabriele Stecher
    Galgenbergstr. 28
    74626 Bretfeld
    07946-6563
    gabriele.stecher@mail.de
  • Musikverein Schwäbisch Hall
    Klaus Eisenmann
    Michaelstr. 159
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-89324
    eisenmann.sha@t-online.de
  • Eintracht Sindeldorf
    Siegfried Göker
    Wallbrunnenstr. 31
    74214 Schöntal-Sindeldorf
    06294-6169
    info@auto-goeker.de
  • Sängerkranz Sindringen
    Paul Rieger
    Limesstr. 36
    74670 Forchtenberg-Sindringen
    07948-790
    dp.rieger@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Sittenhardt
    Attila Ebert
    Am Sandgrund 6
    74523 Schw.Hall-Sittenhardt
    07977-482
    attila.ebert@gmx.de
  • MGV Eintracht Stachenhausen
    Michael Landes
    Karl-Schwarz-Str. 3
    74653 Ingelfingen-Stachenhausen
    07940-5460617
    MM.Landes@web.de
  • Eintracht Steinbach
    Wolfgang Ruoff
    Daimlerstr. 48
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-51148
    w.ruoff@aruso-plast.de
  • Liederkranz Sulzbach/Kocher
    Johann Moll
    Altschmiedelfeld 21
    74429 Sulzbach-Laufen
    07976-8126
    johann_moll@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Sulzdorf
    Gerhard Schwarz
    Hallweg 59
    74523 Schw. Hall-Sulzdorf
    07907-8175
    g_s_schwarz@t-online.de
T
  • Gesangverein Talheim
    Ellen Lehr
    Bühlhof 6
    74541 Vellberg-Talheim
    07907-1674
    hajodiel@aol.com
  • MGV Liederkranz Tüngental
    Manfred Ruchozki
    Otterbacher Str. 27
    74523 Schw. Hall-Tüngental
    07907-9429510
    m.ruchozki@inoplan.de
  • Frohsinn Tullau
    Tanja Pilz
    Über dem Kocher 1
    74538 Rosengarten-Westheim
    0791-54752
    tanjaundrinaldo@t-online.de
U
  • Gesangverein Übrigshausen
    Sabine Hanselmann
    Rennich 5
    74547 Unterm.-Übrigshausen
    07944-2030
    hanselmann-lager@t-online.de
  • Singkreis Unterginsbach
    Alfred Schmitt
    Im Dännerle 14
    74238 Krautheim-Unterginsbach
    07937-5415
    im.daennerle14@t-online.de
  • MGV Liederkranz Unterheimbach
    Hans-Dieter Ecker
    Vogelsangstr. 26
    74626 Bretzfeld-Unterheimbach
    07946-576
    hd-ecker@web.de
  • Gesangverein Untermünkheim
    Sigrid Hille
    Hohenloher Str. 39/1
    74547 Untermünkheim
    0791-72898
    sigrid.hille@googlemail.com
  • Gesangverein Untersontheim
    Gerd Hartmann
    Gaildorfer Str. 2
    74423 Obersontheim
    07973-5515
    gerd_hartmann@gmx.de
  • Sing- und Liederkranz Untersteinbach
    Heiderose Müller
    Obersteinbacher Str. 10
    74629 Pfedelb.-Mittelsteinbach
    07949-723
    sabine.neuhauser@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Uttenhofen
    Roland Schreyer
    Kapellenweg 10
    74538 Rosengarten
    0791-54974
    myriamroland@aol.com
V W
  • Liederkranz Waldbach
    Joachim Dollmann
    Schubertstr. 4
    74626 Bretzfeld-Waldbach
    07946-7588
    AnnetteGebhardt@gmx.net
  • Liederkranz Waldenburg
    Albert Noll
    Bauernstr. 19
    74638 Waldenburg
    07942-8515
    albert.noll@onlinehome.de
  • Liederkranz Weißbach
    Karl-Heinz Bauer
    Mühlbergweg 5
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-566
    K-H.Bauer43@web.de
  • MGV Weldingsfelden
    Manuel Zenkert
    Reilhofer Str. 7
    74653 Ingelf.-Weldingsfelden
    0172-6479140
    manuel.zenkert@gmx.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Westernbach
    Helmut Endreß
    Am Briebel 4
    74613 Öhr.-Obermaßholderbach
    07941-2584
    Helmut.Endress@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Westernhausen
    Ulrich Gallistl
    Klosterwaldstr. 30
    74214 Schöntal
    07943-8057
    ulrichgallistl@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Westheim
    Dieter Kapfhamer
    Pfitznerweg 34
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-51871
    d.kapfhamer@t-online.de
  • MGV Liederkranz Windischenbach
    Roland Dietz
    Pfedelbacher Str. 15
    74629 Pfedelbach
    07941-36073
    dietz.obstbau@gmail.com
  • Gesangverein Wohlmuthausen
    Helmut Trautmann
    Oberweiler 19
    74670 Forchtbg.-Wohlmuthausen
    07947-7852
    gv.wohlmuthausen@googlemail.com
  • Eintracht Wolpertshausen
    Albrecht Fischer
    Haller Str. 10
    74549 Wolpertshausen
    07904-1330
    albi.f@gmx.de
Z
  • Eintracht Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    Albrecht Mezger
    Unterer Garten 3
    74639 Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    07941-33877
    gerlinde.mezger@t-online.de