Mitgliedsvereine im Chorverband Region-Kocher e. V.

Mitgliedsvereine im Chorverband Region-Kocher e. V.

A
B
C
  • Gesangverein 1905 Cappel-Eckartsweiler e.V.
    Rolf Herrmann
    Im Schweden 7
    74613 Öhringen
    07941-9846270
    rolf.herrmann1@arcor.de
  • Gesangverein Criesbach 1901 e.V.
    Heiko Ayass (2. Vorsitzender)
    Im Rieth 10
    74653 Ingelfingen
    0152 290 704 72
    heiay@aol.com
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz 1895 Crispenhofen e.V.
    Inge Grund
    Hofstr. 14
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-2555
    grund-weiss@web.de
D
  • Cantiamo Liederkranz Diebach
    Petra Ehrmann
    Im Pfad 17
    74653 Ingelfingen-Diebach
    0160-7476534
    ehrmann.petra@web.de
  • Gesangverein Dörrenzimmern
    Karl Käpplinger
    Friedhofstraße 7
    74653 Ingelfingen- Dörrenzimmern
    07940-6707
    k.kaepplinger@gmx.de
  • Chorpunkt Dörzbach
    Anton Reuter
    Im Ried 1
    74677 Dörzbach
    07937-802123
    chorpunktdoerzbach@gmx.de
E
F
G
H
  • Haller Frauenchor e.V.
    Elvira van Bergen
    Schenkenseestraße 67
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-42309
    eelvi@gmx.de
  • Liederkranz Hermuthausen
    Sieglinde Rumm
    Rosenweg 10
    74653 Ingelfingen-Hermuthausen
    0790-58171
    elektro-w.bauer@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Hessental
    Alexander Koßatz
    Waschbachweg 19
    74523 Schwäbisch Hall
    0791-48894
    a.kossatz@kabelbw.de
  • MGV Hohebach 1854 e.V.
    Jochen Egner
    Weldingsfelder Steige 12
    74677 Dörzbach-Hohebach
    0172-7827093
    j.egner@mep-asset-management.de
  • Liederkranz Hollenbach
    Volkmar Deeg
    Am Talberg 6
    74673 Mulfingen-Hollenbach
    07938-990340
    v.deeg@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Hütten 1981 e.V.
    Gudrun Jenß
    Wilh.-Waldmann-Str. 2
    74535 Mainhardt-Hütten
    07903-1269
    sjensses@aol.com
I
J
  • MGV Jagstberg
    Joachim Ruck
    Im Reipel 13
    74673 Mulfingen-Jagstberg
    07938-7451
  • Gemischter Chor 1923 Jungholzhausen
    Gottlob Rapp
    Springgasse 2
    74542 Braunsbach
    07906-892121
    Lobiundrenate@t-online.de
K
L
  • Sängerlust Lachweiler-Geißelhardt
    Klaus Schmierer
    Hausenbühl
    74535 Mainhardt
    07903-3788
    klaus.schmierer@baywa.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Langenbeutingen 1886 e.V.
    Frank Bechle
    Hohenloherstraße 74
    74243 Langenbrettach
    0160-8310349
    07946-948748
    fbechle@gmail.com
  • MGV Lorenzenzimmern 1920 e.V.
    Wilhelm Eberhardt
    Im Dörfle 3
    74541 Vellberg
    07904-576
    wilh.eberhardt@web.de
M
N
O
O
P
  • Concordia Pfedelbach
    Anita Heusler
    Brunnenstraße 11
    74629 Pfedelbach-
    07941-9595344
    anitaheusler@web.de
R
S
T
U
V
W
  • Liederkranz Waldenburg 1848 e.V.
    Albert Noll
    Bauernstr. 19
    74638 Waldenburg
    07942-8515
    albe.noll@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Weißbach 1879 e.V.
    Christian Bezold
    Gartenstraße 7
    74679 Weißbach
    07947-4369966
    bezold79@googlemail.com
  • MGV Weldingsfelden 1950
    Manuel Zenkert
    Reilhofer Str. 7
    74653 Ingelf.-Weldingsfelden
    0172-6479140
    manuel.zenkert@gmx.de
  • Chorgemeinschaft Westernbach
    Helmut Endreß
    Am Briebel 4
    74613 Öhr.-Obermaßholderbach
    07941-2584
    Helmut.Endress@t-online.de
  • Liederkranz Westernhausen
    Ulrich Gallistl
    Klosterwaldstr. 30
    74214 Schöntal
    07943-8057
    ulrichgallistl@gmx.de
  • Gesangverein Westheim 1898 e.V.
    Peter-Otto Reutter
    Raingarten 4
    74538 Rosengarten
    0791-9452809
    po.reutter@icloud.com
  • Gesangverein Liederkranz Windischenbach 1854 e.V.
    Rose Stutzmann
    Adolzfurter Straße 45
    74629 Pfedelbach
    07941-989848
    rose.stutzmann@web.de
  • Gesangverein Wohlmuthausen
    Helmut Trautmann
    Oberweiler 19
    74670 Forchtenberg – Wohlmuthausen
    07947-7852
    helmuttrautmann@t-online.de
  • Gesangverein Eintracht Wolpertshausen
    Albrecht Fischer
    Haller Str. 10
    74549 Wolpertshausen
    07904-1330
    albi.f@gmx.de
Z
  • Eintracht Zweiflingen-Friedrichsruhe
    Nicole Mücke
    Hirtengasse 19
    74639 Zweiflingen-Westernbach
    07941-960-441
    0177-38-665-62
    nicolecolette.muecke@me.com